No Bake Protein Bites

Hello Again!

Looking for an easy, healthy and filling snack to take on the go? Something to grab while running out the door? These no bake peanut butter chocolate bites are the perfection option!

I made a big batch of these today and it took me all of 15 minutes! Super easy to make and you don’t even have to worry about baking them. Once you make them you just throw them right in the fridge!

Of course you can choose to add in whatever you want to your protein bites. For example, some yummy things you can add in are: coconut, chia seeds, flax seed, etc.

Here is what I made my protein bites out of:

  • chocolate protein powder
  • honey
  • oats
  • vanilla extract
  • chocolate chips
  • peanut butter

Let me know if you make them & what you think!

One thought on “No Bake Protein Bites

Leave a comment